Jugendamtselternbeiräte

JAEB

KommuneE-Mail-AdresseWebseiteAnmerkung
Aachen (Stadt)mail@jaeb-aachen.dewww.jaeb-aachen.de
Aachen (Städteregion)info@jaeb-staedteregion-aachen.orgwww.jaeb-staedteregion-aachen.orgBaesweiler, Monschau, Roetgen, Simmerath
Ahleninfo@inderwiedenstrasse.com
Altenakatharina.huebenthal@web.de
Arnsbergjaebarnsberg@gmail.com
Bad HonnefJAEB-badhonnef@gmx.de
Bad Oeynhausenkontakt@jaeb-bo.dewww.jaeb-bo.de
Bad Salzuflen vorstand@kitaelternrat-bs.dehttp://www.kitaelternrat-bs.de/
BeckumElternrat-beckum@outlook.de
Bedburgbedburg@jaeb.nrw http://bedburg.jaeb.nrw
Bergheim bergheim@jaeb.nrwhttp://bergheim.jaeb.nrw
Bergisch Gladbachjaeb-gl@mail.dewww.bergischgladbach.de
Bielefeldinfo@bielefeld-jaeb.dewww.bielefeld-jaeb.de
Bocholtinfo@jaeb-bocholt.dewww.jaeb-bocholt.de
www.kita-fahrplan.de
Bochumstadtelternratbochum@gmail.com
Bonnklausmilz@web.de
BorkenJan.Schmieder@startmail.com
Bottropstefaniewilisch@yahoo.com
Burscheid-Kürten-Odenthakontakt@jaeb-bko.dewww.jaeb-bko.de
Castop-Rauxelstadtelternratcr@gmx.de
Coesfeldsabrinahessel@aol.com
Coesfeld, Kreiskreiscoesfeldjaeb@gmail.comwww.jaeb-kreis-coesfeld.de
Detmoldjaeb-detmold@web.dewww.jaeb-detmold.de
DormagenElternFuerEltern@GMX.netwww.facebook.com/JAEBDORMAGEN
Dorstendorsten@jaeb.nrwhttps://dorsten.jaeb.nrw
Dortmundvorsitz@jaeb-dortmund.dewww.jaeb-dortmund.de
DuisburgKontakt@jaeb-duisburg.dewww.jaeb-duisburg.de
DülmenLeah.Koenig@gmx.de
Dürenleb@jaeb-dueren.de
vorsitz@jaeb-dueren.de
www.jaeb-dueren.de/
Düsseldorfinfo@jaeb-dus.dewww.jaeb-dus.de
Emsdettenjaeb.emsdetten@gmail.com
Ennepetal-BreckerfeldMaMeYaEm@yahoo.de
Erftstadtinfo@stadtelternrat-erftstadt.dewww.stadtelternrat-erftstadt.de
Erkelenzjaeb-erkelenz@gmx.dehttps://www.erkelenz.de/familie-gesellschaft-bildung-soziales/kinder-jugend-familie-und-soziales/jugendamtselternbeirat/
Erkrathpost@jaeb-erkrath.dehttps://www.jaeb-erkrath.de/
Eschweilermail@jaeb-eschweiler.dehttps://jaeb-eschweiler.de/
Essenkontakt@jaeb-essen.dewww.jaeb-essen.de
Euskirchen, Kreisinfo@jaeb-eu.dehttps://www.jaeb-eu.de
Frechenjaeb.frechen@gmail.comjaebfrechen.wordpress.co
Geilenkirchengeilenkirchen@jaeb.nrwwww.geilenkirchen.jaeb.nrw
Geldernvolker.mathes@web.de
Gelsenkirchenjaeb-gelsenkirchen@web.de
www.jaeb-ge.de
GevelsbergJAEB-Gevelsberg@web.de
GrevenJAEB-Greven@gmx.dewww.kita-stadteltern-greven.de
Grevenbroichjaeb.grevenbroich@gmail.comhttps://grevenbroich.jaeb.nrw
Gummersbachinfo@jaeb-gm.dewww.jaeb-gummersbach.de
Güterslohjugendamtselternbeirat@kita-gt.dewww.jaeb-guetersloh.de
Haanstadtelternrat-haan@mail.destadtelternrat.wordpress.com
Hamminfo@jaeb-hamm.dewww.jaeb-hamm.de
Heinsberg, Kreisjeb-heinsberg@gmx.de
HemerJAEB-Hemer@web.de
Hennefjaeb-hennef@web.de
Herford, Kreisjaebkrherford@gmx.de
Herford, Stadt jaeb.hf@gmail.com
Herne, Stadtinfo@elternbeirat-herne.dewww.elternbeirat-herne.de
Herteninfo@jaeb-herten.dewww.jaeb-herten.de
Herzogenrathjaeb-herzogenrath@gmx.de
Hildenjaeb-hilden@mailbox.org
Höxter jaeb-hoexter@gmx.de
Hürthjaeb.huerth@gmail.com
Kameninfo@jaeb-kamen.dewww.jaeb-kamen.de
Kempenjaeb-kempen@gmx.dewww.jaeb-kempen.de
Kerpencaspers.jen@gmail.com
Kevelaeroli.steffi@gmx.de
Klevejaebkleve@gmail.comkleve.jaeb.nrw
Kleve, Kreisinfo.jaeb-kreis-kleve@gmx.de
Kölninfo@jaeb.koelnwww.jaeb.koeln
Krefeld jugendamtselternbeirat-krefeld@gmx.de
Langenfeldkontakt@jaeb-langenfeld.de
Leichlingenkontakt@jaeb-leichlingen.dewww.jaeb-leichlingen.de/
Lemgoinfo@jaeb-lemgo.dewww.jaeb-lemgo.de
Leverkusenser-lev@web.dewww.elternrat.de/ser-lev
Lippe, Kreisjaeb-kreis-lippe@hotmail.com
Lippstadtstadtelternrat-lp@gmx.dehttps://stadtelternrat-lippstadt.jaeb.nrw
Lohmarjaeb-Lohmar@gmx.dewww.jaeblohmar.wordpress.com
Lüdenscheidkita.21@web.dekita21.npage.de/index.html
Märkischen-Kreisstefan.klotz@klotz-plan.de https://www.facebook.com/JAEBMK
Marlmarl@jaeb.nrw
Meckenheim
Meerbuschinfo@stadtelternrat-meerbusch.dewww.stadtelternrat-meerbusch.de
Mendenmarkuswerny@t-online.de
Mettmannjaeb-mettmann@email.de
MindenJAEBMinden@gmail.com
Minden-Lübbecke, Kreismi-lk@jaeb.nrwhttps://www.facebook.com/jaeb.mindenluebbecke/?locale2=de_DE
Mönchengladbachkontakt@jaeb-mg.dewww.jaeb-mg.de
Monheimjaeb@monheim.dehttps://www.monheim.de/kinder-jugend/kindertagesstaetten/elternbeirat
Mülheim an der Ruhrstadtelternrat-muelheim@gmx.dewww.muelheim-ruhr.de
Münsterjaeb@muenster.orgwww.muenster.org/jaeb
Nettetalfabian.fitzen@online.de
Neussjaeb-neuss@web.de www.jaeb-neuss.de
Oberbergischer Kreisjaeb.obk@gmail.comhttps://obk.jaeb.nrw/
Oberhausenpost@jaeb-oberhausen.dewww.jaeb-oberhausen.de
Oeldeinfo@jaeb-oelde.dehttps://jaeb-oelde.de
Oer-Erkenschwicko-e@jaeb.nrw
Paderborn Kreisbeirat@jaeb-kreis-paderborn.dehttps://jaeb-kreis-paderborn.de
Paderborn Stadtjaeb.paderborn@gmail.comhttps://www.paderborn.de/jugendamtselternbeirat
Pulheimkontakt@sepu.infohttps://sepu.info
Ratingenkontakt@jaeb-ratingen.dehttps://www.jaeb-ratingen.de
RemscheidJaeb-rs@gmx.de
Rheda-WiedenbrückJAEB-RhWD@web.de
Rheineinfo@elternbeirat-rheine.dewww.elternbeirat-rheine.de
Sankt AugustinJAEB.SanktAugustin@gmail.comhttps://sankt-augustin.jaeb.nrw
Schwelmjaeb.schwelm@gmail.com
Schwertekontakt@jaeb.schwerte.de
Siegburgkontakt@jaeb-siegburg.dewww.jaeb-siegburg.de
SiegenInfo@jaeb-si.dehttp://jaeb-si.de
Siegen-Wittgenstein, Kreisjaeb-siwi@web.de
Solingeninfo@jaebs.dewww.jaebs.de
Steinfurt, Kreisinfo@jaeb-st.dewww.jaeb-st.de
Stolbergsabine-beumer@jaeb-stolberg.dewww.jaeb-stolberg.de
SundernMario.blank@gmx.eu
Troisdorfjaeb-troisdorf@web.de
Unnainfo@jaeb-unna.dehttps://www.jaeb-unna.de/
Velbertjaeb.velbert@gmail.comwww.elternrat.de/JAEB-Velbert
Viersen, Kreisinfo@jaeb-kreis-viersen.dehttp://www.jaeb-kreis-viersen.de
Voerdemanuela-ehmke@gmx.de
Waltropinfo@jaeb-waltrop.dewww.jaeb-waltrop.de
Warendorfinfo@jaeb-waf.dewww.jaeb-waf.de
Wermelskirchen jaeb_wermelskirchen@web.dehttp://www.wermelskirchen.de/
Wesel, Kreisjaeb.kreis-wesel@web.de
Wesel, Stadt Vorstand@jaeb-wesel.dewww.jaeb-wesel.de
Wesselinginfo@jaeb-wesseling.dewww.facebook.com/jaeb.wesseling.de
Wetter (Ruhr)schmidt.kueppers@gmail.com
Würselenwuerselen@jaeb.nrwhttps://wuerselen.jaeb.nrw/
Nach oben scrollen